Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark McGreevy
Athletic Director
916-737-5025 mmcgreevy@stfrancishs.org
Kelly Ketcham
Assistant AD for Sports Medicine
916-737-5038 kketcham@stfrancishs.org
Ken McGuire
Assistant Softball Coach/Assistant AD for Facilities
916-832-1454 kmcguire@stfrancishs.org
Steven Shaff
Assistant AD for Sports Informaiton
916-737-5038 sshaff@stfrancishs.org

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Brownholtz
Head Varsity Basketball Coach
hbrownholtz@stfrancishs.org
Mike Kelly
Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
mkelly@stfrancishs.org
Gary Ender
Head Junior Varsity Basketball Coach
gender@stfrancishs.org
Brian Montes
Head Freshman Basketball Coach
bmontes@stfrancishs.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Rios
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
arios@stfrancishs.org
Jenny Hollenbach
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
jhollenbach@stfrancishs.org
Erika Jones
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
ejones@stfrancishs.org
Dorthea Silva
Assistant Cross Country Coach
dsilva@stfrancishs.org
Toni Watson
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
twatson@stfrancishs.org

Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dede Crayne
Head Diving Coach
dcrayne@stfrancishs.org
Amy Crayne
Assistant Diving Coach
acrayne@stfrancishs.org

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Southard
Head Varsity Lacrosse Coach
jsouthard@stfrancishs.org
Sara Fitzsimon
Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach
sfitzsimon@stfrancishs.org
Paul Brust
Head Junior Varsity Lacrosse Coach
pbrust@stfrancishs.org
Tracy Parrish
Assistant JV Lacrosse Coach
tparish@stfrancishs.org

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maryclaire Robinson
Head Varsity Soccer Coach
mrobinson@stfrancishs.org
Renee Montez
Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach
rmontez@stfrancishs.org
Alex Hoang
Assistant Varsity Water Polo Coach/Head JV Gold Soccer Coach
ahoang@stfrancishs.org
Mark Brady
Assistant Junior Varsity Gold Soccer Coach
mbrady@stfrancishs.org
Robert Vela
Head Junior Varsity Red Soccer Coach
rvela@stfrancishs.org
Matthew Lemes mlemes@stfrancishs.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Warren
Head Softball Coach
kwarren@stfrancishs.org
Al Logiudice
Assistant Varsity Softball Coach
alogiudice@stfrancishs.org
Ken McGuire
Assistant Softball Coach/Assistant AD for Facilities
916-832-1454 kmcguire@stfrancishs.org
Sean Smith
Assistant Softball Coach
ssmith@stfrancishs.org
Nikki Horning
Assistant JV Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Levin
Head Swimming Coach
rlevin@stfrancishs.org
Amaya Barnes
Assistant Swimming Coach
abarnes@stfrancishs.org
Jackie Coleman
Assistant Swimming Coach
jcoleman@stfrancishs.org
Matt Paige mpaige@stfrancishs.org
Sally Petree
Assistant Swimming Coach
spetree@stfrancishs,org
Katie Vargas
Assistant Swimming Coach
kvargas@stfrancishs.org

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristi Spector
Head Varsity Tennis Coach
kspector@stfrancishs.org
Mary Johnson
Assistant Varsity Tennis Coach
Camille Benvenuti
Assistant Tennis Coach
cbenvenuti@stfrancishs.org

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Rios
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
arios@stfrancishs.org
John Badovinac
Assistant Track Coach - Throws
jbadovinac@stfrancishs.org
Peter Grimes
Assistant Track Coach
pgrimes@stfrancishs.org
Jenny Hollenbach
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
jhollenbach@stfrancishs.org
Chris Huitt
Assistant Track Coach - Throws
chuitt@stfrancishs.org
Rod Jett
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Hurdles/Sprints
rjett@stfrancishs.org
Erika Jones
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
ejones@stfrancishs.org
Mike Kenison
Assistant Track Coach - Pole Vault
mkenison@stfrancishs.org
Alex Leon
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Sprints
aleon@stfrancishs.org
Mark Roddy
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Pole Vault
mroddy@stfrancishs.org
Lynda Shadman
Assistant Track Coach - Jumps
lshadman@stfrancishs.org
Toni Watson
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
twatson@stfrancishs.org

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alynn Wright
Varsity Head Coach
awright@stfrancishs.org
Taryn Wright Campbell
Head Junior Varsity Volleyball Coach/Varsity Assistant
twright@stfrancishs.org
Bill Hanrahan
Assistant Varsity/Assistant Junior Varsity Volleyball Coach
bhanrahan@stfrancishs.org
Brooklyn Bueno
Head Freshman Volleyball Coach
bbueno@stfrancishs.org

Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Whalen
Head Varsity Water Polo Coach
ewhalen@stfrancishs.org
Alex Hoang
Assistant Varsity Water Polo Coach/Head JV Gold Soccer Coach
ahoang@stfrancishs.org
Rocky Mudd
Assistant JV Water Polo Coach
rmudd@stfrancishs.org